Pages Menu
Categories Menu




Marcello Allulli – tenor sax

Giovanni Ceccarelli – piano

Ferruccio Spinetti – double bass

Alessandro Paternesi – drums


This brand new group proposes a repertoire of original music composed by the four members, and own renditions of compositions by Hermeto Pascoal and Silvio Rodriguez. Their music has a wide expressive range, their arrangements bring out a lyrical quality, their improvisations are always guided by an active listening within the group.



Photo credits: Giacomo Cesaroni.