Pages Menu
Categories Menu




Andrea Dulbecco – vibes

Giovanni Ceccarelli – piano

Salvatore Maiore – double bass

Paolo Orlandi – drums


This brand new group proposes a repertoire of original music composed by the four members. Their music has a wide expressive range, their arrangements bring out a lyrical quality, their improvisations are always guided by an active listening within the group.


Photo credits: Maurizio Machella.